How to delete page group

How to delete page group


This article will show you how to delete a page group.

Step 1

Click the "Website Pages"  button in the sidebar menu.



Step 2

Click on the "More Actions" button next to the page group you want to delete.



Step 3

Select the "Delete Group" option.
Warning
The page group has to be empty (doesn't contain any pages) to be deleted.



Next steps

  1. add a page to this group
  2. rename page group
  3. add sections to your page
  4. add another page group
  5. read more about pages management